The Orion

The commissioners trophy is given each year to the winner of the World Series. Image from Getty Images, photo by Rob Carr.

Looking ahead at postseason baseball madness

Connor Mcpherson // October 4, 2018

Every October, millions of people around the world sit down to watch the MLB postseason. Six playoff teams and four Wild Cards all compete in a quest to win a World Series. Some teams like the Dodgers...

Load More Stories
Activate Search
Chico State's independent student newspaper